are going swimmingly. Rather useful message..

Category: Rock

Home » Archive by category "Rock"

Download Angel Eyes - The Duke Pearson Quintet - Hush! (Vinyl, LP, Album)
Label: Jazz Line (2) - JAZS-3302 • Format: Vinyl LP, Album • Country: US • Genre: Jazz • Style: Hard Bop


Fuscão Preto, Sharp Knife (2) / Queer Wülf - Sharp Knife / Queer Wülf (Vinyl), Chicks On Display - Various - Bang Your Head!!! Festival - 2006 (DVD), Elektro - Shinra - Demons (File, MP3), DJ 33 (2) - Hit That Track (File, MP3), My Fears - Far Cry - Story Of Life (Vinyl), All The Time I Lied - Kaptain Black - In Fertility (CD, Album), Salt Tank - Charged Up / Ease The Pressure (Vinyl), Barbara Lyon - Red Was The Moon (Vinyl), White Denim - I Start To Run (DVDr), Our Town - The Adjusters - Stormwarning - Anthology 1996-2001 (Vinyl, LP)

Rock 8 Comments

8 Replies to “ Angel Eyes - The Duke Pearson Quintet - Hush! (Vinyl, LP, Album) ”

  1. Voodoogor says:
    Artist Release Name ryubusboundrenepholirachamingwrithan.xyzinfo Label Format Year Country; Duke Pearson: Sweet Honey Bee: B Blue Note: LP, Album, Reissue, UK: Duke Pearson: The Phantom.
  2. JoJocage says:
    session, including one track and three alternate takes that werent issued on the original album. The current edition also includes both of Pearsons compositions from a date as bonus tracks. Includes page comprehensive booklet. Tracklisting: HUSH! () CHILDS PLAY () ANGEL EYES () SMOOTHIE () SUDEL (
  3. Meztilrajas says:
    About File Formats. MP3 is a digital audio format without digital rights management (DRM) technology. Because our MP3s have no DRM, you can play it on any device that supports MP3, even on your iPod!
  4. Kalar says:
    "Angel Eyes" was covered by Australian recording artist Paulini for her debut studio album, One Determined Heart (). It was produced by Audius Mtawarira and released physically on July 5, , as the lead single from the album. In a statement posted to her official website, Paulini said "'Angel Eyes' is an amazing song.
  5. Mam says:
    Angel Eyes is the third album by American pianist and arranger Duke Pearson featuring performances by Pearson with Thomas Howard, and Lex Humphries originally recorded in /62 for the Jazzline label but not released until on the Polydor label. The majority of the tracks (without the title track) were released on CD in on the Black Lion label as Bags Groove with three additional ryubusboundrenepholirachamingwrithan.xyzinfo: Jazz.
  6. Moogushakar says:
    Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Angel Eyes - Duke Pearson on AllMusic -
  7. Keshicage says:
    A rare pre-Blue Note session from Duke Pearson – very mellow, very soulful, and with a quality that's unlike most of his later work! The album's a trio side, recorded for the Jazzline label, and it features Pearson on piano, Thomas Howard on bass, and Lex Humphries on drums – the last of whom brings in some wonderfully lyrical lines on the kit, very much in the manner of the free.
  8. Mek says:
    ** originally released as Jazzline JAZ entitled "The Duke Pearson Quintet - Hush!" + 4 bonus tracks Donald Byrd - A New Perspective (Blue Note BLP ). Donald Byrd, trumpet; Hank Mobley, tenor sax; Donald Best, vibes; Herbie Hancock, piano; Kenny Burrell, guitar; Butch Warren, bass; Lex Humphries, drums; unidentified chorus, Coleridge Perkinson, director; Duke Pearson, arranger.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Rock 8 Comments
1 of 212Next »