are going swimmingly. Rather useful message..

Category: Rock

Home » Archive by category "Rock"

Download Dreams - A Tortured Soul - On This Evil Night (CD, Album)
Label: Pure Steel Records - PSRCD130 • Format: CD Album • Genre: Rock • Style: Heavy Metal


Links 2 3 4 - Rammstein - Mutter (CD, Album), Belinda Carlisle - Belinda (CD, Album), At First - Igor O. Vlasov - Mellow Bits (File, MP3), Mountain Folk - Dont Go Down There (Vinyl), Tall Man - The Pretty Littles - Soft Rock For The Anxious (Vinyl, LP, Album), Am I Not My Brothers Keeper - Wanda Jackson - Praise The Lord (Vinyl, LP), Restless Heart - Restless Heart (Cassette, Album), Rozalla Miller - For Lovers (CDr), Exodus - Bob Marley - Digitally Remastered (CD), Tangier - Four Winds (Cassette, Album), Whos Gonna Take The Weight - Gang Starr - Full Clip: A Decade Of Gang Starr (Cassette), I - Henry Brant - The Henry Brant Collection Volume 8 (CD, Album), Be Mine Tonight (Radio Edit) - Promise Circle - Be Mine Tonight (Vinyl)

Rock 8 Comments

8 Replies to “ Dreams - A Tortured Soul - On This Evil Night (CD, Album) ”

  1. Kagashura says:
    A Tale of a Tortured Soul by Orenda, released 05 June 1. Nice to Meet you 2. From the Ashes 3. Angel Salvation 4. The Trial 5. Passion & Loneliness 6. Lost 7. Night 8. Redemption 9. I'm Back ORENDA affichait dix ans d'existence au compteur au moment de publier son premier album en Les neuf morceaux qui composent les trois actes de "A Tale Of a Tortured Soul" sont.
  2. Faukazahn says:
    A Tortured Soul: On This Evil Night ‎ (CD, Album) Pure Steel Records: PSRCD Germany: Sell This Version4/5(2).
  3. Daimuro says:
    A TORTURED SOUL To Release Fourth Studio Album ‘On This Evil Night’ In July June 11th, Milwaukee, Wisconsin-based heavy metal band A Tortured Soul issue fourth full-length studio album On This Evil Night on July 29th, through Pure Steel Records. The track listing is as follows;.
  4. Shakazuru says:
    Scandinavian power metal unit Dream Evil -- named after a Dio album -- is the brainchild of revered Swedish music producer Fredrik Nordström. In the Night: Century Media Six: Century Media AllMusic Find Dream Evil discography, albums and singles on AllMusic. Find Dream Evil discography, albums and singles on AllMusic.
  5. Darg says:
    A Tortured Soul are a somewhat prolific heavy metal outfit from Milwaukee who just released their fourth album in just a little more than a decade. This particular release is noticeably heavier than their previous efforts, and is also quite a bit more long-winded. Whilst their previous albums were more of the standard length, this beast clocks in at over an hour with most of the songs breaking the six-minute mark.
  6. Arashilar says:
    DREAM EVIL - Original Album Collection: Discovering Dream Evil Original Album Collection: Discovering Dream Evil by DREAM EVIL Audio CD $ In Stock. Ships from and sold by OxfordshireEngland. Dragonslayer () Evilized () The Book Of Heavy Metal () United () In The Night () Product details. Audio CD (September 9 5/5(9).
  7. Jura says:
    But it is some of the finest modern soul of the '90s, backing away to a certain extent from the hip-hop/soul consolidation that Blige introduced on her debut album. The hip-hop part of the combination takes a few steps into the background, allowing Blige 's tortured soul to carry the album completely, and it does so with heartwrenching authority.
  8. Shaktinris says:
    "A Tortured Soul seems to have all the elements to become a great power metal band, combining elements of heavy metal and doom with raging guitar parts." "Riffs that Tony Iommi himself would be proud of." "Whereas some bands have tried to copy their influences, A Tortured Soul have mashed all of theirs together to create something truly evil.".

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Rock 8 Comments
1 of 212Next »