are going swimmingly. Rather useful message..

Category: Rock

Home » Archive by category "Rock"

Download Spirit From - DMarc Cantu - A New World (Vinyl, Album)


Insects Wars - HighWay17 - Entomology (File, MP3, Album), Wombat - Paolo Mojo - Balance 009 (CD), Youre A Heartache To Me, Bob George - Prince - The Black Album (CD, Album), Azotando Poseros - Azotador - Insertando la Sustancia (CD, Album), Crazy Rythm - Various - Jazzlegender (CD), David Janssen Featuring Crazy T. - Daydream (CD), Les Petits Cochon - Richard Anthony (2) - Les Petits Cochon (Vinyl), Various - Ole Y Olé (Vinyl, LP), Sinful Fleshspear (Malign Cover), Jacques Brel - 8 Ne Me Quitte Pas (Cassette, Album)

Rock 8 Comments

8 Replies to “ Spirit From - DMarc Cantu - A New World (Vinyl, Album) ”

  1. Tarr says:
    D'MARC CANTU - The Long Weekend - MOS DEEP.
  2. Mikajind says:
    D’marc Cantu – A New World. 78sot 9 July 0 Comments Album, Techno D’Marc Cantu, MOS. Label: MOS Recordings Cat.: MOS-LP1 Source: WEB Release date: Format: mp3 Quality: kbps Size: MB Genre: Electronic Style: Techno.
  3. Mekora says:
    Posted in r/AlbumArtPorn by u/Apotheosis91 • 5 points and 1 comment.
  4. Vudolkree says:
    D'Marc Cantu / A New World / LP / Electronic / Use code "MUSIC3" and get FREE SHIPPING when you order any 3 items! Expires 6/30/
  5. Zulkis says:
    Not long after his debut full-length, Michigan resident D'Marc Cantu serves up his next album on M>O>S Recordings. Though essentially a house and techno producer, Cantu often goes further than most, calling on a world of influences to ensure his jacking productions are as far away from standard as possible, yet still do damage on the right dancefloors as have previous EPs on this label, Nation.
  6. Vugami says:
    No firm release date yet but we expect M>O>S Deep to release A New World by D’Marc Cantu on double LP in the next month. The label also has twelve inches from Chicago Shags, the collaboration between Legowelt and Brian Chinetti and R-A-G, Aroy Dee‘s project with G-String and Ma Spaventi on the horizon. Tracklisting: 1. Good 2. Spirit Form 3.
  7. Terr says:
    Hard Wax is one of the world's leading shops for cutting-edge electronic dance music, such as techno, house, dub and bass music. D’Marc Cantu: A New World. Excellent late 80s Chicago/Detroit oldschool reminiscent, acidic, jacking House The Other Side Of House; Do LP out of stock show downloads. Spectral Sound (US Do LP) Various.
  8. Brak says:
    This is D'Marc Cantu's third release this year and I think it's safe to say that he's not going to stop any time soon looking at his past release history. On this EP, you'll get a taste of deep house and acid techno. I'd try to fashion a description in.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Rock 8 Comments
1 of 212Next »