are going swimmingly. Rather useful message..

Category: Oldies

Home » Archive by category "Oldies"

Download Hallucination Bomb - Monster Magnet - Mastermind (CD, Album)
Label: Napalm Records - NPR 336 • Format: CD Album • Country: Europe • Genre: Rock • Style: Alternative Rock, Hard Rock


Aint Got No - Various - Hair (Vinyl, LP, Album), Что Тебе Подарить - Various - Кругозор №12/1985 (Flexi-disc), Rival Sons - All Over The Road (CD), King Wizard - Kid Cudi - Indicud (Vinyl, LP, Album), Discam & Hilly - Bitch Slapped (Matt Mara Remix) (File, MP3), The Dub Of Doubt, Joker James - Various - Quadrophenia (Vinyl, LP), Best I Know - Emilie Mover - Good Shake, Nice Gloves (CD, Album), Of Your House - Various - House Sensation 2 (CD), Picture - Mighty Oaks - Just One Day (CD), Sîrba Holteneasca - Lelo* - Beyond Virtuosity (CD, Album), Borderland - The Come NGo - Tumbling Heights (CD, Album), Humoresque - Various - Jazzlegender (CD), Carl Holmberg - Om / Dig Tillhör Hela Mitt Jag (Shellac)

Oldies 9 Comments

9 Replies to “ Hallucination Bomb - Monster Magnet - Mastermind (CD, Album) ”

  1. Kazrashicage says:
    Monster Magnet - Cobras and Fire (The Mastermind Redux) Album Lyrics; 1. Cobras and Fire (Hallucination Bomb) 2. Gods, Punks and the Everlasting Twilight: 3. Mastermind ' 4. She Digs That Hole: 5. Watch Me Fade: 6. When the Planes Fall From the Sky (Sitar and Psych Version).
  2. Kagakree says:
    Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Mastermind at ryubusboundrenepholirachamingwrithan.xyzinfo Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users.
  3. Mekora says:
    Strictly limited edition of copies including two gr. vinyl discs in a gate fold cover. Plus a CD in a plastic envelop, which repeats the complete track listing of the vinyl discs. The tracks D3 and D4 are bonus tracks. Made in Germany. CD: Manufactured by optimal media production.
  4. Mazubar says:
    "Mastermind '69" is fueled by organs and plucked sitars, and illumined by spiky guitar fills and reverbed drums. The title track is actually a new version of "Hallucination Bomb." The plodding riff from the original is replaced by droning sitars and acoustic six-strings with reverbed electrics pulsing percussively in the backdrop.
  5. Meztigal says:
    album: "Mastermind" () 1. Hallucination Bomb 2. Bored With Sorcery 3. Dig That Hole 4. Gods And Punks 5. The Titan Who Cried Like A Baby 6. Mastermind 7. Million Miles 8. Perish In Fire 9. Time Machine When The Planes Fall From The Sky Ghost Story All Outta Nothin' Watch Me Fade Fuzz Pig.
  6. Nisho says:
    MONSTER MAGNET "Mastermind" (Napalm) Hallucination Bomb Bored With Sorcery Dig That Hole Gods and Punks The Titan Who Cried Like a Baby.
  7. Grorr says:
    Oct 25,  · Monster Magnet’s Dave Wyndorf is an old school stoner-doom-metal guy who loves his Stooges mixed with a little Hawkwind and a spritz of garage rock. His release Powertrip was a definitive hard-rock statement and Mastermind revisits its playbook with a few new harmonic twists. “Hallucination Bomb” trudges with a powerful grudge that’s matched by the whiplash riff that guides .
  8. Gozuru says:
    Hallucination Bomb Lyrics: Welcome to the grand adventure / You'll want it fast but you'll take it slow / Welcome to the cave of sorrow that every other one knows / I understand you want some.
  9. Kazrazilkree says:
    'Mastermind' is everything a great Monster Magnet album should be: a bone-crushing fuzzed-out space rock opus, tickling your brain while you nod your head, delivered the way only they can. If you're any kind of fan of Monster Magnet, or "stoner"-rock/-metal at all, you owe it to yourself to pick this up.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Oldies 9 Comments
1 of 212Next »