are going swimmingly. Rather useful message..

Category: Soundtracks/theme Songs

Home » Archive by category "Soundtracks/theme Songs"

Download Kaos Theos Kosmos - Caïnan Dawn - FOHAT (CD, Album)
Label: Osmose Productions - OPCD335 • Format: CD Album • Country: France • Genre: Rock • Style: Black Metal


Interludu - Danjeli - Kakofonija (File, MP3), Phat Kidz - Aint 2 Many (File, MP3), Epi La Vi - Bass (23) - Bass (Vinyl, LP), We Are. - Do As Infinity - Do The Live (CD, Album), Sabah Türküsü - Ezginin Günlüğü - Sabah Türküsü (Vinyl, LP, Album), Gutter - Grunt - Seer Of Decay (CD), Bummer In The Summer - Love - Forever Changes (Vinyl, LP, Album), Lebe Wohl, Final Countdown - Visitor (14) - High Speed Savage (CD), George Benson - Breezin (Vinyl, LP, Album), Alright - Josh Hodges - Sexton Blake (CD, Album), The Oscar Peterson Trio - Night Train Vol.3 (Vinyl, LP), Liechtensteiner Polka - James Last - Polka-Party (Vinyl), Watch Out For That - Beres Hammond & Marcia Griffiths - Watch Out For That (Vinyl)

Soundtracks/theme Songs 9 Comments

9 Replies to “ Kaos Theos Kosmos - Caïnan Dawn - FOHAT (CD, Album) ”

  1. Arara says:
    FOHAT, an Album by Caïnan Dawn. Released October 27, on Osmose (catalog no. OPCD; CD)/5(12).
  2. Dulkree says:
    As sweet as first track Kaos Theos Kosmos is, beginning with its clipped, gothic-industrial soundtrack, Caïnan Dawn – as on thAVMIAL – takes a bit to warm up. The obsidian, occult-laden black sounds run freely from the first pummelling chords. Barring the slightly drifting, solemn reverie of Ylem, it’s relentlessly direct and invigorating.
  3. Samukree says:
    F.O.H.A.T. by CAINAN DAWN, released 21 February 1. Kaos Theos Kosmos 2. Ylem 3. Mara 4. Fohat 5. Thule 6. Fathomless 7. Om Once again, CAINAN DAWN has probed the infinite resonance of the everlasting chaos. Through seven tracks with strong atmosphere, the cosmic substance FOHAT revealed the mysterious link between Mind and Matter.
  4. Akigul says:
    Jun 19,  · OSMOSE PRODUCTION PRESENTS: Caïnan Dawn's private gig for Les Feux de Beltane SET-LIST Kaos - Theos - Kosmos The Brood In Darkness I Reign Māra Kaon
  5. Bar says:
    Levykauppa Äx: Caïnan Dawn / Cainan Dawn: F.O.H.A.T.: CD, CD, LP, LP. Muutama kuukausi sitten tilasin Teiltä The Robots:n levyn We Are Everywhere.
  6. Jujind says:
    Buy F.O.H.A.T. CD from Cainan Dawn for $ and pay no postage. More than CDs, DVDs, Vinyls, Games, Technics, Equipment and Toys since at your service. free shipping.
  7. Grojinn says:
    In mexican label Illy Jocker Records re-released their S/T Demo Tape by peruvian punk/hc legends Kaos with bonus live tracks recorded at "Concierto en Magia", June 06th , Lima. In Helvetet Records re-released it under the name "Fosas Comunes: Complete Recordings " with same track list.
  8. Voktilar says:
    F.O.H.A.T is an album to be released by Record Label Osmose Productions on October A work by black metal act Cainan Dawn, the record has seven tracks: Kaos Theos Kosmos, Ylem, Mara, Fohat, Thule, Fathomless and Om.
  9. Gucage says:
    Third Album of Caïnan Dawn available at Osmose Productions 1- Kaos Theos Kosmos 2- Ylem 3- Mara 4- Fohat 5- Θούλη 6- Fathomless 7- Om Released in by Osm.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Soundtracks/theme Songs 9 Comments
1 of 212Next »