are going swimmingly. Rather useful message..

Category: Alternative

Home » Archive by category "Alternative"

Download Anger Rising - Jerry Cantrell - Degradation Trip (CD)
Label: Boggy Bottom Publishing - none • Format: CD EP, Promo • Country: Canada • Genre: Rock •


Piano Sketches - Alain Berkes & World Blues Company - La Danse De Lours (CD, Album), Dont Leave Me - Dreams (10) - Forgotten Thoughts (CD), Soon - Clementines - Clementines (CD, Album), รักต้องสู้ - คาราบาว - รักแบบบาว (CD, Album), Sweet Georgia Brown - Flashback Quartet - Memories Of You (Vinyl, LP, Album), Der Sandmann Ist Da - Die Warburger Märchenkinder - Die 20 Schönsten Kinderlieder Folge 2 (Cassette), Workin At The Car Wash Blues - Jim Croce - Photographs & Memories: His Greatest Hits (Vinyl, LP), Ведь Мне По Паспорту... - Маргарита Лурье - Жизнь - Это Как Автомобиль (Vinyl, LP, Album), Orestes Barbosa - Orestes Barbosa (Vinyl, LP, Album), Paper Doll, Aloha,Christmas In Hawaii - Various - Xmas (CD), Day 3..5 - Ketonga Mijashi - treeDAYcosmo (File, MP3), Hello Josephine - Jerry Lee Lewis - Great Balls Of Fire (Vinyl, LP)

Alternative 8 Comments

8 Replies to “ Anger Rising - Jerry Cantrell - Degradation Trip (CD) ”

  1. Zubei says:
    Jerry Cantrell ‎– Degradation Trip Label: Roadrunner Records ‎– , BMG Direct Marketing, Inc. ‎– D/5(3).
  2. Kagagor says:
    Jerry Cantrell Selections From Degradation Trip Volume One And Two Canadian Promo CD single (CD5 / 5") Tracklisting / Additional Info: 1. Psychotic Break 2. Castaway 3. Angel Eyes 4. Anger Rising 5. Solitude: Condition: This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it .
  3. Arakora says:
    Dec 16,  · Jerry Cantrell Degradation Trip Vol. 1 and 2 Out Today! If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.
  4. Bajinn says:
    Selections from Degradation Trip is a alternative metal music ep recording by JERRY CANTRELL released in on CD, LP/Vinyl and/or cassette.
  5. Vudokinos says:
    "Angel Eyes" is a song by American rock musician Jerry Cantrell. It was the second and final single from his solo album, Degradation Trip. [1] [11] The track made its radio debut in September
  6. JoJocage says:
    Degradation Trip featured two singles and was well received by critics, faring better than Cantrell's solo debut and bearing stronger resemblance to his work in Alice in Chains. "Anger Rising" and "Angel Eyes" were released as singles. "Anger Rising" reached No. 10 on Billboard's Mainstream Rock Tracks and stayed on the chart for 18 weeks/5(43).
  7. Branos says:
    Degradation Trip is the second and most recent solo album by Alice in Chains guitarist and vocalist Jerry Cantrell, released on June 18, It marks his difficult transition from Columbia Records to Roadrunner, and was dedicated to Alice in Chains lead singer Layne Staley, who died two months before the album's release.
  8. Faektilar says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Degradation Trip on Discogs/5(2).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Alternative 8 Comments
1 of 212Next »