are going swimmingly. Rather useful message..

Category: Alternative

Home » Archive by category "Alternative"

Download Marcus Mates - Kirk Lightsey Quintet* Featuring Marcus Belgrave - Kirk N Marcus (Vinyl, LP)
Label: Criss Cross Jazz - 1030 • Format: Vinyl LP • Country: Europe • Genre: Jazz • Style: Bop, Post Bop


Pamela - Toto - Rocks Germany (CDr), Captain Crash & The Beauty Queen From Mars (Live), Vampire Racecourse - The Sleepy Jackson - Lovers (CD, Album), Daughter Of The Latin Quarter - Various - Swing De Paris (1922-1951) (CD), Rosenkavaliere - Feller & Feller - Rosenkavaliere (CD), Passacaille & Theme Fugue En Ut Mineur BWV 582 - Passacaglia E Thema Fugatum - In C Minor / c-moll, Technohead - Banana-na-na DumB DiddY DumB (Cassette), When We Made Love - Bad Company (3) - Fame And Fortune (Cassette, Album), Depeche Mode - Stripped (Vinyl), Lucky Millinder And His Orchestra - Are You Ready / Apollo Jump (Shellac), From America: Come Sunday - Dollar Brand - Ode To Duke Ellington (Vinyl, LP, Album), Too La Rye - Black Lace - Agadoo (Vinyl), Fly Away - Z-Bone Project - Harlem In Space (CD, Album), Lady Madonna - Paul McCartney - Telecasts (DVD), Baseball Tips With Professor Buckley - Peter Himmelman - My Green Kite (CD)

Alternative 8 Comments

8 Replies to “ Marcus Mates - Kirk Lightsey Quintet* Featuring Marcus Belgrave - Kirk N Marcus (Vinyl, LP) ”

  1. Moogutaxe says:
    Kirk N Marcus, an album by Various Artists on Spotify. our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes.
  2. Kajill says:
    View all records by Kirk Lightsey for sale on CDandLP in LP, CD, 12inch, 7inch format.
  3. Kenos says:
    Find Kirk Lightsey discography, albums and singles on AllMusic. Find Kirk Lightsey discography, albums and singles on AllMusic AllMusic. New Releases. Featured New Releases Kirk 'n' Marcus: Criss Cross From Kirk to Nat: Criss Cross Goodbye Mr. Evans: Evidence Stunt Records
  4. Vikasa says:
    Kirk 'n Marcus Kirk 'n Marcus is an album by pianist Kirk Lightsey's Quintet featuring Marcus Belgrave that was recorded in and released by the Dutch Criss Cross Jazz label. The CD release included two additional tracks.
  5. Faular says:
    Marcus Lightsey is on Facebook. Join Facebook to connect with Marcus Lightsey and others you may know. Facebook gives people the power to share and makes the world more open and connected.
  6. Vule says:
    Lightsey to Gladden: Kirk Lightsey: Member of Attributed Artist, Trumpet, Flugelhorn: Take a Look at Yourself/See the Light: Eddie Russ: Trumpet, Flugelhorn: The Song Is You: Tribute to Lawrence G. Williams: Marcus Belgrave.
  7. Akijind says:
    You Don't Know Me - Marcus Belgrave presents a tribute to his mentor, Ray Charles, to New Orleans and the Great Ladies of Song featuring Joan Bow and Charlie Gabriel.. Sample Tracks: Let the Good Times Roll Drown In My Own Tears: Detroit's Jazz Piano Legacy Vol 1. - Recorded live at Kerrytown- Features Marcus Belgrave, Geri Allen, Tommy Flanigan, Gary Schunk.
  8. Nami says:
    a. a Fee-Fi-Fo-Fum - (Wayne Shorter) Sunnyside LP 12": SSC — Lightsey 1 () Sunnyside CD: SSC D — Lightsey 1 () b. a Habiba - (Kirk Lightsey) Sunnyside LP 12": SSC — Lightsey 1 ().

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Alternative 8 Comments
1 of 212Next »