are going swimmingly. Rather useful message..

Category: Classic Rock

Home » Archive by category "Classic Rock"

Download Arcturus (2) - Aspera Hiems Symfonia / Constellation / My Angel (CD)
Label: Candlelight Records USA - Canus0029CD • Format: 2x, CD Compilation • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Black Metal, Avantgarde


Empathy Part III - Andreas Akwara - Empathy (CD, Album), Fortune, Bolando - Curtis Lundy - Just Be Yourself (Vinyl, LP), If Its Good - Louis Armstrong - Louis Armstrong (CD), Download This Song - Kabu Ki Buddah - Life Is A Picnic (CD, Album), Devillock - Cold Brood (Cassette), Happy Feeling, Youre My Medicine, Mr. Moods - The Prototype 68 Project (File, MP3, Album), Was She Tall - The New Piccadillys - Introducing The New Piccadillys (CD, Album), Struggle To Survive - Freya (4) / Hoods (2) - Split (CD), Aryan Warrior - The Voice (4) - Aryan Warrior (Vinyl), Juror 13 (2) - Demonstration (CD, Album)

Classic Rock 8 Comments

8 Replies to “ Arcturus (2) - Aspera Hiems Symfonia / Constellation / My Angel (CD) ”

  1. Zolokazahn says:
    Aspera Hiems Symfonia (which is Latin for Harsh Winter Symphony) is not actually the beginning of the Arcturus journey. The band released a primitive 2 track EP called My Angel back in (shortly after changing their name from Mortem) and then a far more reputable mini CD called Constellation .
  2. Zukora says:
    The album title is Latin for "Harsh Winter Symphony". Songs 4, 6, & 8 are re-recorded versions featured on the '94 Constellation EP. Tracks Aspera Hiems Symfonia (full album) Tracks Reconstellation (full Constellation EP re-release, ) Recording information.
  3. Dozuru says:
    Arcturus released a considerably remastered compilation entitled Aspera Hiems Symfonia/Constellation/My Angel in Kyrck Productions & Armour issued two limited edition CDs of the 12" together with five previously unreleased rehearsal or pre-production versions of early Arcturus material.
  4. Mezishakar says:
    May 14,  · Aspera Hiems Symfonia Licensed to YouTube by Believe Music, The Orchard Music (on behalf of Prophecy); Muserk Rights Management, and 6 Music Rights Societies.
  5. Mekus says:
    Aspera Hiems Symfonia by Arcturus (CD, Jun, Candlelight Records) + $ Brand New. Free Shipping. Add to Cart. Aspera Hiems Symfonia / Constellation / My Angel 2 CD Set CDL NEW - Arcturus: Aspera Hiems Symfonia / Constellation / My Angel 2 CD Set CDL NEW. $ Free shipping.5/5(4).
  6. Faetilar says:
    It was released through Candlelight Records in June and features of a re-mastered version of Arcturus debut album "Aspera Heims Symfonia ()", the "Constellation ()" EP, the "My Angel ()" EP/single, and two previously unreleased tracks in "The Deep Is the Skies" and "Cosmojam"/5.
  7. Vurg says:
    "Constellation" is a pre-album EP release by Norwegian black metal act Arcturus. "Constellation" is a 4 track EP. All four tracks would later appear in re-recorded versions on the debut album by Arcturus: "Aspera Hiems Symfonia" ("Icebound Streams And Vapours Gray" would be .
  8. Gam says:
    The idea to release "Aspera Heims Symfonia/Constellation/My Angel" is overall good initiative as it gives the fans an opportunity to listen to the early and quite rare recordings by Arcturus and a remastered and better sounding version of "Aspera Heims Symfonia ()". The original really needed a remaster. A 3 star (60%) rating is warranted.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Classic Rock 8 Comments
1 of 212Next »