are going swimmingly. Rather useful message..

Category: Classic Rock

Home » Archive by category "Classic Rock"

Download Straight On (Reprise) - Heart - Dog & Butterfly (8-Track Cartridge, Album)
Label: Portrait - FRA 35555 • Format: 8-Track Cartridge Album • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Pop Rock, Classic Rock


Demis Roussos - Forever And Ever / Good-Bye My Love Good-Bye (Vinyl), Sky (7) - Some Kinda Wonderful (CD), Warriors Dont Cry (Version), The Map Of The Mountain, Got A Lot On My Head - The Cars - Candy-O (CD, Album), This is the ampitheatre - Wrightoid - A Masque for the Lido LP (CD, Album), Voodoo, deLillos - Johnny Fredrik / Fugl I Bur (Vinyl), Autumn Leaves - Bud Shank - Bossa Nova Years (CD), Blow By Blow - Various - Gloryland (World Cup USA 94) (Cassette), Кумпарсита - Валерий Ковтун - Брызги Шампанского (CD), Charred Limbs - Xysma - Swarming Of The Maggots (Cassette)

Classic Rock 9 Comments

9 Replies to “ Straight On (Reprise) - Heart - Dog & Butterfly (8-Track Cartridge, Album) ”

  1. Micage says:
    Dog & Butterfly is the fourth studio album by American rock band Heart, released on October 7, through Portrait Records. Heart rebounded from their legal dispute with Mushroom Records over the release of the platinum-selling Magazine in April , as Dog & Butterfly was certified double platinum, spent 36 weeks on the charts, and peaked at No. 17 on the US Billboard
  2. Tazuru says:
    Heart Dog & Butterfly Vinyl Record Album Lp FR 1st Edition Hard Rock, Folk Rock (One) Vinyl Record LP 33 stereo FR (One) Record Cover / Jacket (One) Record interior Sleeve paper with color photo magazine quality October 7, Minutes /5().
  3. Zolora says:
    Tracklist: 1. Cook With Fire, 2. High Time, 3. Hijinx, 4. Straight On, 5. Dog & Butterfly, 6. Lighter Touch, 7. Nada One, 8. Mistral Wind.
  4. Maran says:
    Straight On. Dog & Butterfly, 5m 05sec. Straight On; Lyrics. Heart Quite some time, I been sittin' it out Didn't take no chances, I was a prisoner of doubt I knocked down .
  5. Juramar says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Dolby System 8-Track Cartridge release of Greatest-Hits / Live on Discogs.
  6. Kagarr says:
    Create & stream a free custom radio station based on the album Dog & Butterfly by Heart on iHeartRadio!
  7. Gardacage says:
    There's plenty of meditative me-decade amorphousness on Heart's Dog and ryubusboundrenepholirachamingwrithan.xyzinfo the low-focus cocktail-jazz shambling of "Hijinx" serves as a tasty link between Steely Dan and Quarterflash, the string-sectioned power-ballad bombast of "Lighter Touch" foresees Heart's own schmaltzy '80s.
  8. Tojakree says:
    Dog And Butterfly Lyrics: There I was with the old man / Stranded again so off I'd ran / A young world crashing around me / No possibilities of getting what I need / He looked at me and smiled.
  9. Faulabar says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the 8-Track Cartridge release of Dog & Butterfly on Discogs.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Classic Rock 9 Comments
1 of 212Next »