are going swimmingly. Rather useful message..

Category: Classical

Home » Archive by category "Classical"

Download Somewhere In My Heart - Aztec Camera - Love (Cassette)
Label: WEA - WX 128C • Format: Cassette • Country: UK • Genre: Electronic • Style: Synth-pop


Mari Ori - Lena Willikens - Phantom Delia (Vinyl), Me Encanta, Dem Ah Run Come - Morgan Heritage - Dem Ah Run Come (Vinyl), This Chapter Is Closed, Just To Get A Rep - Gang Starr - Full Clip: A Decade Of Gang Starr (CD), Alex In Wonderland, Volim, Volim, Volim, Volim Žene - Riblja Čorba - Mrtva Priroda (Cassette, Album), Youll See - Various - WEA Japan Top Hits Selections January 1996 (CD), They Are Still Among Us - Various - Archívum - A Tribute (CD), Youre A Heartache To Me, Les Femmes Savantes - Les Femmes Savantes (CD, Album), The Test Pilots - Deadly Rhythms (Vinyl), 666 Untitled - Baseck - Baseck vs. SDR (CDr), Stars Have Eyes, South Of The Border - Toshio Matsuura / Shuya Okino - Hugo Boss: Tokyo (CD)

Classical 8 Comments

8 Replies to “ Somewhere In My Heart - Aztec Camera - Love (Cassette) ”

  1. Malaramar says:
    Somewhere in My Heart Lyrics: Summer in the city where the air is still / A baby being born to the overkill / Well who cares what people say / We walk down love's motorway / Ambition and love.
  2. Vurisar says:
    Love is the third studio album by Scottish pop group Aztec Camera, released in November on Sire. While it was released under the Aztec Camera name, Roddy Frame was the only remaining permanent member of the group and he recorded the album alongside a group of session musicians. Departing from the indie and folk-rock approach of earlier records, Love incorporated R&B influences, seemingly.
  3. Meztihn says:
    Somewhere In My Heart - Aztec Camera. Letra/Lyrics: Somewhere In My Heart - Aztec Camera. Summer in the city where the air is still A baby being born to the overkill Who cares what people say We walk down love's motorway Ambition and love wearing boxing gloves And singing hearts and flowers Somewhere in my heart There is a star that shines for you.
  4. Taular says:
    Aztec Camera were a Scottish pop/new wave band formed by Roddy Frame, the group's singer, songwriter, and only consistent member. Formed in , Aztec Camera released a total of six albums: High Land, Hard Rain (), Knife (), Love (), Stray (), Dreamland () and Frestonia (). The band garnered popular success for the songs "Oblivious", "Somewhere in My Heart" and .
  5. Zull says:
    Cassette Sire / 9 Love. This is why I love Aztec Camera's later albums that got away from the raw charm of their debut that is more palatable to modern listeners. The only good song is Somewhere In My Heart which although quite polished and formulaic is quite catchy and still sounds alright on radio 2 drivetime.
  6. Tukora says:
    "Somewhere in My Heart" is the twelfth single and biggest hit by the Scottish band Aztec Camera. It was released as the third single from their studio album Love. The song was produced by Michael Jonzun and written by Roddy Frame. The music video was directed by John Scarlett-Davis and produced by Nick Verden for Radar Films. Frame said in that the song has been "great" for him, but at the .
  7. Aragul says:
    Somewhere In My Heart 6 Working In a Goldmine 7 One and One 8 Paradise 9 Aztec Camera Frestonia You May Also Like See All. The Sea of Love The Adventures Strange Kind of Love Love and Money Swoon Prefab Sprout The Bad and Lowdown World of the Kane Gang The Kane Gang The Dream Academy.
  8. Shakajora says:
    The magnificent Somewhere In My Heart was Aztec Camera's first top ten hit and it still remains, to this day, their biggest selling album. You don't, however, find many Frame fans who will name this as their favourite albums; quite the opposite, in fact, many talk in terms of disappointment in the kind of direction he took his music, especially 4/5(32).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Classical 8 Comments
1 of 212Next »