are going swimmingly. Rather useful message..

Category: Soft Rock

Home » Archive by category "Soft Rock"

Download Hush! - The Duke Pearson Quintet - Hush! (Vinyl, LP, Album)
Label: Jazz Line (2) - JAZS-3302 • Format: Vinyl LP, Album • Country: US • Genre: Jazz • Style: Hard Bop


All By Myself - Jackie Gleason - Jackie Gleason Presents Music To Change Her Mind (Vinyl, LP, Album), Cat Party - Tagalongs - We Are The... (Cassette, Album), Voyager (15) - Halfway Hotel (Vinyl), Midnight Flyer - David Byron - Take No Prisoners (Vinyl, LP, Album), Tchaiikovsky - Danny Kaye (2) - The Best Of Danny Kaye (Vinyl, LP), African People - The Jay Boys - African People (Vinyl), Ape 02 - Fernandez Manetta - Ape EP (File, MP3), David Ross (3) With The Mullen Sisters And The Peter Pan Orchestra - The Nativity (Vinyl), Funest (2) - Desecrating Obscurity (Vinyl, Album), In Defence Of Our Future - Discharge - Decontrol The Singles (CD), Mr.Imbalance-44 - Fatima (13) - M:I-44 (CD), Hellbringers (Katharsys Remix), Rinstein Katzen - Andreas Kremer - Krem De La Krem (Vinyl), Утопленник - Король И Шут - Жаль, Нет Ружья (CDr, Album), Nie Ma Odpowiedzi - Post Regiment - Tragiedia Wg Post Regiment (CD, Album)

Soft Rock 8 Comments

8 Replies to “ Hush! - The Duke Pearson Quintet - Hush! (Vinyl, LP, Album) ”

  1. Samull says:
    Hush!, an album by Duke Pearson Quintet on Spotify. We and our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes. By using our website and our services.
  2. Vizilkree says:
    Label: Jazz Line (2) - TKCB • Series: Master Collection • Format: CD Album, Reissue, Remastered • Country: Japan • Genre: Jazz • Style: Hard Bop The Duke Pearson Quintet - Hush! (, CD) | Discogs.
  3. Tar says:
    Introducing Duke Pearson's Big Band is the eleventh album by American pianist and arranger Duke Pearson, featuring big band performances recorded in and released on the Blue Note label. The album was rereleased with six bonus tracks from Now Hear This, Pearson's big band recording, on a single CD in
  4. Meztilar says:
    Check out Hush! by Duke Pearson Quintet on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on ryubusboundrenepholirachamingwrithan.xyzinfo
  5. Fenrilar says:
    Apr 29,  · Hush! Artist Duke Pearson Quintet; Album Hush! Licensed to YouTube by The Orchard Music (on behalf of Lone Hill Jazz); EMI Music Publishing, SOLAR Music Rights Management, BMI - Broadcast Music.
  6. Grole says:
    Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Hush! - Duke Pearson, Duke Pearson Quintet on AllMusic -
  7. Dat says:
    HUSH! (Donald Byrd) CHILD’S PLAY (Donald Byrd) ANGEL EYES (Brent-Dennis) SMOOTHIE (Rudy Stevenson) SUDEL (Duke Pearson) FRIDAY’S CHILD (Paul Mitchell) OUT OF THIS WORLD (Arlen-Mercer) Liner Notes JAZZLINE RECORDS E. ST. NEW YORK 66, N. Y. JAZS N7OY
  8. Zulkirr says:
    Oct 19,  · Duke Pearson Trio - Exodus () Personnel: Duke Pearson (piano), Thomas Howard (bass), Lex Humphries (drums) from the album 'ANGEL EYES' (Jazz Line Records).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Soft Rock 8 Comments
1 of 212Next »